989.835.9700 info@reeceendeavor.org

Stutelberg Award Recipients

The Michael W. Stutelberg Award was first given in 2000, and recognizes an individual or organization that makes a significant impact on the Reece Endeavor. Past award recipients include:

2022 Bill Brown

2019 Jan Yuergens

2018 Midland County Master Gardeners

2017: The Kohtz Family

2016: Kirk LeClere

2015: Marcia Dilling

2014: Village Green

2013: Dow Gardens

2012: Cheri King

2010: Susan G. Campbell

2009: Midland Daily News

2008: James Burlingame

2006: Donal Hammond

2005: Mary Fischer

2004: The Arc of Midland

2003: The Pete Kendall Memorial Golf Outing Committee

2002: Frank and Cheryl Saunders

2001: Karen Langeland

2000: Art LeTourneau