989.835.9700 info@reeceendeavor.org

Board of Directors


2023 Reece Endeavor Board of Directors

Dean Butler, President

Chrysa Milholland, Vice President

Ann Beck, Treasurer

Darby Gwisdala,  Secretary

Sue Arent

Ron Beacom

John Hollingsworth

Karl Ieuter

Kristine Szeszulski

Jennifer Sigsworth

Sean Squires

Lynn Tolfa

Brian Zimmmerman

Charlotte Williams, pictured above with her husband Tom, was a longtime Reece Endeavor Board member and tenant until her passing in 2017.